customer-references

 

INITIATIVES ARE MUSHROOMING
IN THE UNITED STATES AND IN EUROPE.

rockville2

UNITED STATES – Rockville, State of New York

Rockville was the first site to deploy the City Connector service in 2014. The results are very encouraging: 50 traders have signed up to the programme since the first month of its launch and one out of every three parking transactions results in a discount coupon being printed. This transformation rate is much higher than the average recorded in the “couponing” industry, which is close to 1%.

lasvegas

UNITED STATES – LAS VEGAS, State of Nevada

The City Connector service was launched early in July. This service is in keeping with the project to bring city centres back to life and will raise the profiles of local businesses.  The project will be first introduced around “Container Park”, an open air centre for innovative and local traders. The city of Las Vegas is aiming with this initiative to change the image of street parking by offering new value added services.

Besançon

FRANCE – Besançon

Since November 2nd 2015, all pedestrians and motorists from Besaçon can benefit from good deals and promotions offered by retailers downtown. The objective of the municipality is to anticipate and guide citizens to technological developments, to keep at the forefront of innovation and bring real added value to its citizens. Forty retailers are involved in this operation. According to them, it is a complementary way to create a link between retailers of downtown and users and to participate in the dynamism of  Besançon, for a friendly urban center.

belgique4

BELGIQUE – Diepenbeek

Since 9 March 2015, the residents of Diepenbeek have been able to print off the discount coupons from the Pay and Display machines on the Grand Place square and enjoy discounts at the partner traders.
After a pilot scheme in Rockville in the United States, Diepenbeek is the first city to offer this innovative service and help to bring the city centres back to life. Our Stelio terminal, fitted with a T-pal kit, has become a real local search engine and is a way for traders to communicate directly with the people.
“Diepenbeek is the village where I live,” explained Bart Steegmans. Thanks to my contacts, I have been able to convince the local council and traders to test this new service. I really hope that we can build on the success of this pilot scheme with other Belgian and Dutch cities”.

Sceaux

FRANCE – Sceaux

The city of Sceaux took advantages of the latest parking technologies to provide with better services to the citizens. Since November 16th 2015, fifteen parking terminals offer discount vounchers to use in downtown shops.

references-clients

 

LES INITIATIVES SE MULTIPLIENT
AUX ÉTATS-UNIS ET EN EUROPE.

rockville2

ÉTATS-UNIS – Rockville, État de New York

Rockville a été le premier site de déploiement du service City Connector en 2014. Les résultats sont très encourageants : dès le premier mois de son lancement 50 commerçants ont adhéré au programme et une transaction de stationnement sur trois génère l’impression d’un coupon de remise. Ce taux de transformation est très supérieur à la moyenne constaté dans l’industrie du « couponing », qui est proche de 1%.

lasvegas

ÉTATS-UNIS – Las Vegas,  État du Névada

Debut juillet Las Vegas vient de lancer le service City Connector. Ce projet accompagne la politique de dynamisation du centre-ville et offrira de la visibilité aux commerces locaux. Le projet sera initié autour du « Container Park », centre à ciel ouvert destiné aux commerces locaux & innovants. Avec cette initiative, la ville de Las Vegas souhaite faire changer l’image du stationnement sur voirie en proposant de nouveaux services à valeur ajoutée.

Besançon

FRANCE – Besançon

Depuis le 2 novembre 2015, tous les bisontins piétons ou automobilistes peuvent bénéficier de bons plans et promotions proposés par les commerçants du centre ville. L’objectif de la municipalité est d’anticiper, d’accompagner les citoyens vers les évolutions technologiques, de se mobiliser pour rester à la pointe des innovations et apporter  de réelles valeurs ajoutées à ses administrés. Une quarantaine de commerçants participent à cette opération. Selon eux, c’est une manière complémentaire de créer du lien entre les commerçants du centre-ville et les usagers, de participer au dynamisme du cœur de Besançon, pour un centre urbain agréable et vivant.

belgique4

BELGIQUE – Diepenbeek

Depuis le 9 Mars 2015, les habitants de Diepenbeek peuvent imprimer des coupons de réduction sur les horodateurs de la Grand Place et bénéficier de réduction chez les commerçants partenaires.
Après un pilote à Rockville aux Etats-Unis, Diepenbeek est la première ville à proposer ce service innovant, contribuant à la revitalisation des centre-villes. Notre kiosque Stelio, équipé d’un kit T-pal devient un véritable moteur de recherche local, permettant aux commerçants de communiquer directement dans la Rue.
« Diepenbeek est le village dans lequel j’habite, explique Bart Steegmans. Grâce à mes contacts, j’ai pu persuader la municipalité et les commerçants de tester ce nouveau service. J’espère bien, ensuite, valoriser le succès de ce pilote auprès d’autres villes belges & néerlandaises ».

Sceaux

FRANCE – Sceaux

Soucieuse d’offrir un meilleur service à ces usagers, la ville de Sceaux a profité des dernières technologies du stationnement en voirie. Depuis le 16 novembre 2015 quinze horodateurs de la ville proposent des coupons de réduction à utiliser dans les boutiques du centre-ville.